AER’s Quarterly Membership Dues Payment Plan

For regular and international memberships, you may pay your dues in four quarterly installments.  This membership will automatically renew quarterly.

Call Member Services at 703-671-4500 to set-up quarterly payments or email [email protected]


Kentucky AER Board of Directors 2020-2022

President: Kim Metzgar

President-Elect: Peggy Sinclair-Morris

Past-President: Janell Turner

Treasurer: Robbin Cox

Secretary: Jane Thompson

Director Representing Rehabilitation/All Services: Toni Hardin

Student Representative: Angela Schmidt

Click here to read our Bylaws: Bylaws