The AER Michigan Chapter connects resources, opportunities and professionals together!


Michigan AERBVI Board

President – Amy McDonald-Lamiman

Past President – Amanda English

President Elect –Micah Borman

Secretary – Roberta McCall

Treasurer – Maria Jimenez

Directors – Teresa Gest, Amy Schreiner, Lori Vargo, Naomi Witham Welborn, Patty Killey, and Leanne Ford

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the board via email at [email protected]

Committee Descriptions

MAER Committee Description – Word

MAER Committee Description – PDF