Welcome to the Mississippi Chapter of AER or MAER!

The MAER Board Members welcome you.

Current Board

President: Harold L. Miller, Jr.
Secretary: Adele Crudden
Treasurer: Carmen McLain
Herbert Humphrey
Laurie Hancock
Gae Campbell
Tyler Griffin

Members at Large:
Terri Ford
Jane Harty
Toni Hollingsworth
Cheri Nipp

Contact Mississippi AER: [email protected]
PO Box 516
Flora, MS 39071