We are a proud affiliate of the Association for the Education and Rehabilitation of the Blind and Visually Impaired (AERBVI).

We are committed to providing opportunities, providing a forum for important issues, encouraging and interdisciplinary approach to learning, assisting in the development of professional standards, and increasing public understanding concerning the blind and visually impaired.

Our current officers are:

President – Pam Holloway

President Elect – Kimberly Berry

Secretary – Vicky Golightly

Treasurer – Jeanne Meyer

Board Members:

Julie Bailey

Paul Miller

Carolyn Patocka

Ani Severtsen

Charley Tipps

Deitra Woody